In an attempt to push freeloaders into making an account of their own, Netflix will now transfer your profile to a new account.

“People move. Families grow. Relationships end. But throughout these life changes, your Netflix experience should stay the same,” the streaming giant’s media release read about the new feature.

Profile transger will allow people to keep their personalized recommendations, viewing history, My List, saved games, and other settings when they begin their own membership.

“No matter what’s going on, let your Netflix profile be a constant in a life full of changes so you can sit back, relax and continue watching right from where you left off,” Netflix’s statement said.

Users will be notified via email as soon as Profile Transfer becomes available.

To transfer a profile, go to the Transfer Profile option when you hover over your profile icon in the dropdown menu on the homepage — then follow the instructions.

You can turn off Profile Transfer in your account settings at any time. 

The new feature was rolled out on Oct. 17.