Storm prompts school closures in some mountain communities

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

SAN DIEGO — Multiple school districts in San Diego County will be closed Thursday due to forecasted snow.

The following districts in Julian, Pine Valley, Santa Ysabel and Warner Springs will be closed:

  • Julian Union High School District
  • Julian Union School District
  • Mountain Empire Unified School District
  • Spencer Valley School District
  • Warner Springs School District

Weather News

Send us Weather Photos

Most Popular Stories

Latest News

More News