EAST COUNTY, Calif. – The expected snow in East County is causing several school districts to close on Monday, according to an email by the San Diego County Office of Education.

Below are the districts that will not be open Monday due to icy conditions:

  • Julian Union Elementary School District
  • Julian Union High School District
  • Spencer Valley School District
  • Warner Unified School District

The San Diego County Office of Education will share updates on its social media.