SAN DIEGO — San Diego County officials on Friday announced the opening of 179 vote centers starting Saturday as Election Day inches closer.

Last Saturday, 39 vote centers opened to the public for 11 days, according to the county. A total of 218 vote centers will be available Saturday through Tuesday.

Vote center hours will run from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. through Monday. On Election Day Tuesday, the voting hours change to 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

At any of the vote venters, voters can vote in-person or drop off a mail-in ballot. You can also register to vote or update your voter registration.

Find a vote center near you on the county’s vote center finder.